North America

UNITED STATES
IDG Communications, Inc.

Jenny Fahlbush
VP of Marketing
jenny_fahlbush@idg.com

CANADA
IT World Canada, Inc.

Fawn Annan
President & Group Publisher
fannan@itworldcanada.com

Latin America

BRAZIL
Now! Digital Business
Greg Serson
Business Development Analyst
greg.serson@idg.com.br

LATIN AMERICA GROUP
The Hispanic American Publishing
Group

Trino Ramos
President
trino_ramos@idglat.com

ECUADOR
Ediworld S.A.
Rafael Roldan
President
rfroldan@pcworld.com.ec

PERU
Saya Communicaciones S.A.C.
Franca Cavassa
General Manager,
Editor-In-Chief
franca.cavassa@gmail.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

AUSTRIA
CW Fachverlag GmbH.
Manfred Weiss
Management Consultant
manfred.weiss@cwverlag.at

CZECH REPUBLIC
IDG Czech Republic, a.s.
Pavel Kraml
Sales & Production Manager
pavel_kraml@idg.cz

FINLAND
Talentum Media Oy
Torikka Mikko
Marketing Specialist
Mikko.Torikka@almamedia.fi

GERMANY
IDG Communications Media AG
Benjamin Schischka
Content Manager
bschischka@pcwelt.de

IRAN
Publications, Manufacturing & Trading Companies Group
Manijeh Zareian
International Relations Manager
m.zareian@pmtcgroup.com

POLAND
IDG Poland S.A.
Marta Tomcynska
Marketing Manager
marta_tomczynska@idg.com.pl

SPAIN
IDG Communications, S.A.
Rocio Guille Sechi
Community Manager
rocio.guille@idg.es

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
CPI Media Group
Rajessh Nair
Manager Database, Distribution &
Branding Services
rajeesh.nair@cpimediagroup.com

 

BULGARIA
ICT Media
Yanka Petrovska
Business Development Manager
Yanka_Petrovska@idg.bg

DENMARK
IDG Czech Republic, a.s.
Brian Holmgaard
CEO, Computerworld A/S
b.holmgaard@cw.dk

FRANCE
IT News Info

Jean Royne
Managing Director
jroyne@it-news-info.com

HUNGARY
IDG Hungary Kft
Judit Kovacs
Marketing Specialist
jkovacs@project029.hu

KENYA
African eDevelopment Resource Centre
Njambi Waruhiu
Business Development Manager
njambi.waruhiu@cio.co.ke

RUSSIA
Open Systems Publications
Tatiana Filina
Commercial Director
tfilina@osp.ru

SWEDEN
IDG AB
Catarina Källstrom
Marketing Manager
catarina.kallstrom@idg.se

UNITED KINGDOM
IDG Communications UK
Ash Patel
Marketing Manager
Ash_patel@idg.co.uk

Asia/Pacific

AUSTRALIA
IDG Communications Pty, Ltd.
Barbara Simon
President and Publisher
barbara_simon@idg.com.au

INDIA
IDG Media Private Limited
Louis D’Mello
President & CEO
louis_dmello@idgindia.com

NEW ZEALAND
IDG Communications Pty, Ltd.
Barbara Simon
President and Publisher
barbara_simon@idg.com.au

TAIWAN
Flag Information Co., LTD
Pamela Wang
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
pamela.wang@flaginfo.com.tw

CHINA
IDG China Co., Ltd.
William Xu
VP, Digital Media
william_xu@idg.com.cn

JAPAN
Nikkei Business
Publications, Inc.
Yuko Tanaka
Director, Global
Business Development
yktanaka@nikkeibp.co.jp

SOUTH KOREA
IDG Korea
Senny Um
Event PD
senny_um@idg.co.kr

VIETNAM
Hochiminh City Department for Sciences & Technology
Doan Ngoc Diem Trang
Chief Customer Officer
trangdnd@pcworld.com.vn

I want to learn more about IDG

Please complete all fields below.